REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES MARCH 1, 2022 PRIMARY ELECTION

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 13:

Ronny Jackson

GOVERNOR:

Greg Abbott

Chad Prather

Kandy Kaye Horn

Danny Harrison

Paul Belew

Rick Perry

Allen B. West

Don Huffines

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR:

Todd M. Bullis

Aaron Sorrells

Dan Patrick

Trayce Bradford

Zach Vance

Daniel Miller

ATTORNEY GENERAL:

George P. Bush

Eva Guzman

Louie Gohmert

Ken Paxton

COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS:

Glenn Hegar

Mark V. Goloby

COMMISSIONER OF THE GENERAL LAND OFFICE:

Rufus Lopez

Jon Spiers

Weston Martinez

Don W. Minton

Ben Armenta

Dawn Buckingham

Victor Avila

Tim Westley

COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE:

James White

Sid Miller

Carey A. Counsil

RAILROAD COMMISSIONER:

Dawayne Tipton Tom Slocum, Jr. Sarah Stogner Marvin "Sarge" Summers Wayne Christian

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 3:

Debra Lehrmann

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 5:

Rebecca Huddle

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 9:

David J. Schenck Evan Young

JUDGE, COURT OF CIMINAL APPEALS, PLACE 2:

Mary Lou Keel

JUDGE, COURT OF CIMINAL APPEALS, PLACE 5:

Clint Morgan Scott Walker

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS, PLACE 6:

Jesse F. McClure, III

MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 15:

Jay Johnson Aaron Kinsey

STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 31:

Kevin Sparks Tim Reid Stormy Bradley Jesse Quackenbush

STATE REPRESENTATIVE, DISTRICT 87:

Four Price

JUSTICE, 7TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 4:

Larry Doss

DISTRICT JUDGE, 316TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT

James Mosley

County Judge:

Cindy Irwin

District Clerk:

Tammy McBrayer

County Clerk:

Kelly Ratliff

Jenny Ligon

County Treasurer:

Amy Scroggs Back

Justice of the Peace Precinct #1:

Leslie Litterell Ford

Justice of the Peace Precinct #2:

Evely Rubalcaba

Yadi Rodriguez

Commissioner Precinct #2:

Lisa Litterell Smith Dwight Kirksey

Commissioner Precinct #4:

Jesse Shuffield Chris Prock

County Chair:

Mary Kay Phelan